Our meetings

We now our monthly meetings online using Microsoft Teams. If you would like to join, please contact us so that we can add you to the invitation list.

Our meetings for 2021 are on the first Tuesday of each month, except for August:

  • Tuesday 5th January, 8 pm
  • Tuesday 2nd February, 8 pm
  • Tuesday 2nd March, 8 pm
  • Tuesday 6th April, 8 pm
  • Tuesday 4th May 8 pm
  • Tuesday 1st June 8 pm
  • Tuesday 6th┬áJuly, 8 pm
  • Tuesday 7th September 8 pm
  • Tuesday 5th October, 8 pm
  • Tuesday 2nd November, 8 pm
  • Tuesday 7th December, 8 pm