Our meetings

We are holding online meetings from April onwards using Microsoft Teams. If you would like to join, please contact us so that we can add you to the invitation list.

The meeting for May has been delayed by a week to the 13th in the hope that we can get a clearer view of the likelihood of restrictions being lessened in time for our planned GreenFest in September.

Our meetings are usually held in the Windhill Churches Centre, Windhill, Bishop’s Stortford, CM23 2ND, mostly on the first Wednesday in each month. From Windhill, take the road between St. Michael’s Church and the Bishop’s Stortford Town Council buildings, then walk through to the centre behind the churches. If needed, parking is available on Windhill or in the car park behind the Police Station, but there is no parking within the Church grounds.

Meetings for 2020:

  • Wednesday 8th January, 8 pm
  • Wednesday 5th February, 8 pm
  • Wednesday 4th March, 8 pm
  • Wednesday 1st April, 8 pm – online
  • Wednesday 13th May 8 pm – online
  • Wednesday 3rd June 8 pm – online
  • Wednesday 1st July, 8 pm – to be confirmed
  • Wednesday 9th September 8 pm – to be confirmed  
  • Wednesday 7th October, 8 pm – to be confirmed
  • Wednesday 4th November, 8 pm – to be confirmed
  • Wednesday 2nd December, 8 pm – to be confirmed